header image
 

Superintendents

  Van Buren Youth Fair

Superintendents List

Title First Name Last Name Telephone email
Barn Asst. Supt. Chad Terry (269) 929-3684
terrychad8307@yahoo.com
Barn Supt. Dan Hostetler (269) 377-9262
farmboy_690@yahoo.com  
Beef Assist. Supt. Jessy Terry (269) 377-7307
pursleyjessica@yahoo.com
Beef Supt. Gerri Fleetwood (269) 998-0339
grifleetwood@yahoo.com 
Carcass Assist. Supt. Danielle Rickli 269-665-0330 daniellerickli1@gmail.com
Carcass Supt. Carisa Sweet (269) 377-9998 carisahamre@yahoo.com
Cat Supt. Denise Noble (269) 303-5407
nobledenise@rocketmail.com 
Dairy Assist. Supt. Colleen Overacker (269) 377-7217
cmoveracker@aol.com 
Dairy Supt. Angel Wold (269) 655-4758 wolddixie@gmail.com 
Dog Assist. Supt.  Stephanie Consford (269) 910-4702
consford@msu.edu 
Dog Supt. Gary  Consford 269-355-0994
gconsford@gmail.com 
Dog/Cat Assist. Supt. Nancy Wheatley 269-271-7072
wheatable1@msn.com 
Draft Horse Hitch Show Supt. John Streeter (269) 998-3210
tinastreeter1@frontier.com
Draft Horse Hitch Show Supt. Tina Streeter (269) 998-3210
tinastreeter1@frontier.com
Farm Tractor Assist. Supt. Allen Antonson    
Farm Tractor Pull Supt. Mendy Trowbridge (269) 217-9050
axialflow1440@yahoo.com
Feeder Calf Supt. Corey Conklin 269-270-9010 corey.conklin.92@yahoo.com
Feeder Calf Assist. Supt. Steve Hostetler 918-344-6624 helohoss@yahoo.com
Feeder Calf Assist. Supt. Marcia Stickels 269-501-0600 sticksbvs@yahoo.com
Goat Assist. Supt. Heather Maxam 269-341-5445 heathermaxam@gmail.com
Goat Supt.  Miranda Sheppard 269-487-6860 ilovethelord94@yahoo.com
Goat Assist. Supt. Terri Karasch 269-462-0047 takarasch@frontier.com
Horse Barn Assist. Supt.        
Horse Barn Supt.  Connie Johnston 269-252-0267 connie.johnston@frontier.com
Horse Show Assist. Supt. Sharon Lane 269-568-6301 sharonlane0825@yahoo.com
Horse Show Supt. Beth Brindley 269-312-2691
bbrindleymd@btc-bci.com
Pocket Pets Assist. Supt. Bridgette Saidla (269) 207-1894
Bridgette.darling@yahoo.com 
Pocket Pets Supt. Mary Darling (269) 624-6944
smatb@juno.com 
Poultry Assist. Supt./SMAC Sweep. Supt. Jenni Miller (269) 655-7158
j35886m@comcast.net
Poultry Supt. Colleen Burke 765-585-3755 burketurkey@gmail.com
Rabbit Supt. Amber Ostlund  
amberostlund@att.net
Rabbit Asst. Supt. Stephanie  Parman 269-657-8010  
Rabbit Asst. Supt. Cherry  Brown 269-330-9374
c.dbrown3@yahoo.com
Sheep Assist. Supt.  Brett Doornhaag    
Sheep Supt. Katie Klett  
katie.klett@yahoo.com 
Co- Sheep Supt. Craig Klett    
Sheep Rate of Gain Superintendent Karen Kubiszak 269-254-4085 karenkubiszak@btc-bci-com
LL Showmanship Sweepstakes Asst Taylor Curtis 269-655-6026 tcurt92@yahoo.com
LL Showmanship Sweepstakes Supt.  Bev Rajzer  
blrajzer@hotmail.com 
Still Project Supt.  Karol Chopp 269-808-1659 theback9farm@gmail.com
Swine Assist. Supt. Bev Rajzer  
blrajzer@hotmail.com 
Swine Assist. Supt.  Nick Mead (269) 655-5145  
Swine Supt. Pat Burnell   patburnell72@gmail.com
Swine Supt. Scott Flick